Meeting DatesAgendas & Minutes

Council Meetings 2018

Tasman Councils ordinary monthly Council meetings are scheduled for the fourth Wednesday of every month.  All Council meeting commence at 1:00pm and are located at the Council Chambers, 1713 Main Road, Nubeena.  All agendas are available four days prior to the Council meeting.

Meeting Schedule 2017

  • Wednesday 24 January 2018
  • Wednesday 28 February 2018
  • Wednesday 28 March 2018
  • Thursday 26 April 2018 (due to Anzac Day)
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Wednesday 25 July 2018
  • Wednesday 22 August 2018
  • Wednesday 26 September 2018
  • Wednesday 24 October 2018
  • Wednesday 28 November 2018
  • Wednesday TBC council meeting will be held in conjunction with the Annual General Meeting 2017.

Any date, time or location change to any council meeting will be advertised in the Mercury newspaper and in the Tasman Gazette.

Public Question Time

Members of the public may address the Council during Public Question Time.  In accordance with Regulation 31 of the Local Government (Meeting Procedures) Regulations 2015, Council will conduct a Public Question Time.  The intention is to provide the public with an opportunity to come and ask a question directly to Council, information provided by Council to the public is not to be debated during the meeting.